Biotech China 2014
2010 Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory Courses - Cell & Developmental Biology of Xenopus
N/A
1 Bungtown Road
Cold Spring Harbor, New York
http://www.cshl.edu/meetings
   Speakers
   --------

   N/A

   2010 Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory Courses

   Courses

   Cell & Developmental Biology of Xenopus
   April 9 - 20

   Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory Courses Program, 1 Bungtown Road, Cold
   Spring Harbor, NY 11724
   Phone 516 367 8346 email meetings@cshl.edu
   http://www.cshl.edu/meetings

Schedule of Presentations:

Friday, April 9, 2010
Saturday, April 10, 2010
Sunday, April 11, 2010
Monday, April 12, 2010
Tuesday, April 13, 2010
Wednesday, April 14, 2010
Thursday, April 15, 2010
Friday, April 16, 2010
Saturday, April 17, 2010
Sunday, April 18, 2010
Monday, April 19, 2010
Tuesday, April 20, 2010
4th Annual Pharma R&D Asia Congress
About Us | Privacy Policy | Site Map | FAQs | Advertise With Us | Community
BiotechScienceNews.com promotes research and ranks life scientists working in the life science spectrum involving biotechnology,
drug discovery, genomics, microbiology, neuroscience, medicine, pharmacology, cell biology, and molecular biology.