Biotech China 2014
2010 Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory Courses - Integrated Statistical Analysis of Genome Scale Data
N/A
1 Bungtown Road
Cold Spring Harbor, New York
http://www.cshl.edu/meetings
   Speakers
   --------

   N/A

   2010 Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory Courses

   Courses

   Integrated Statistical Analysis of Genome Scale Data
   June 16 - 29

   Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory Courses Program, 1 Bungtown Road, Cold
   Spring Harbor, NY 11724
   Phone 516 367 8346 email meetings@cshl.edu
   http://www.cshl.edu/meetings

Schedule of Presentations:

Wednesday, June 16, 2010
Thursday, June 17, 2010
Friday, June 18, 2010
Saturday, June 19, 2010
Sunday, June 20, 2010
Monday, June 21, 2010
Tuesday, June 22, 2010
Wednesday, June 23, 2010
Thursday, June 24, 2010
Friday, June 25, 2010
Saturday, June 26, 2010
Sunday, June 27, 2010
Monday, June 28, 2010
Tuesday, June 29, 2010
4th Annual Pharma R&D Asia Congress
About Us | Privacy Policy | Site Map | FAQs | Advertise With Us | Community
BiotechScienceNews.com promotes research and ranks life scientists working in the life science spectrum involving biotechnology,
drug discovery, genomics, microbiology, neuroscience, medicine, pharmacology, cell biology, and molecular biology.