Biotech China 2014
2010 Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory Courses - Yeast Genetics & Genomics
N/A
1 Bungtown Road
Cold Spring Harbor, New York
http://www.cshl.edu/meetings
   Speakers
   --------

   N/A

   2010 Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory Courses

   Courses

   Yeast Genetics & Genomics
   July 27 - August 16

   Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory Courses Program, 1 Bungtown Road, Cold
   Spring Harbor, NY 11724
   Phone 516 367 8346 email meetings@cshl.edu
   http://www.cshl.edu/meetings

Schedule of Presentations:

Tuesday, July 27, 2010
Wednesday, July 28, 2010
Thursday, July 29, 2010
Friday, July 30, 2010
Saturday, July 31, 2010
Sunday, August 1, 2010
Monday, August 2, 2010
Tuesday, August 3, 2010
Wednesday, August 4, 2010
Thursday, August 5, 2010
Friday, August 6, 2010
Saturday, August 7, 2010
Sunday, August 8, 2010
Monday, August 9, 2010
Tuesday, August 10, 2010
Wednesday, August 11, 2010
Thursday, August 12, 2010
Friday, August 13, 2010
Saturday, August 14, 2010
Sunday, August 15, 2010
Monday, August 16, 2010
4th Annual Pharma R&D Asia Congress
About Us | Privacy Policy | Site Map | FAQs | Advertise With Us | Community
BiotechScienceNews.com promotes research and ranks life scientists working in the life science spectrum involving biotechnology,
drug discovery, genomics, microbiology, neuroscience, medicine, pharmacology, cell biology, and molecular biology.