Biotech China 2014
Genomic and Proteomic Approaches to Complex Heart, Lung, Blood & Sleep Disorders
N/A
600 Main Street
Bar Harbor, Maine 04609-1500

   Speakers
   --------

   N/A

   2010 Courses, Workshops, and Meetings (subject to change)

   Sep 30 – Oct 9 Genomic and Proteomic Approaches to Complex Heart,
   Lung, Blood & Sleep Disorders

   All events are held at The Jackson Laboratory in Bar Harbor, Maine
   unless specified otherwise with * symbol. * Please see the web site
   for location.

   Dates are subject to change. Details and updates are available online:
   http://courses.jax.org/event-listings

   600 Main Street
   Bar Harbor, Maine 04609-1500
   http://courses.jax.org
   coursesandconferences@jax.org

Event Sponsors

Schedule of Presentations:

Thursday, September 30, 2010
Friday, October 1, 2010
Saturday, October 2, 2010
Sunday, October 3, 2010
Monday, October 4, 2010
Tuesday, October 5, 2010
Wednesday, October 6, 2010
Thursday, October 7, 2010
Friday, October 8, 2010
Saturday, October 9, 2010
4th Annual Pharma R&D Asia Congress
About Us | Privacy Policy | Site Map | FAQs | Advertise With Us | Community
BiotechScienceNews.com promotes research and ranks life scientists working in the life science spectrum involving biotechnology,
drug discovery, genomics, microbiology, neuroscience, medicine, pharmacology, cell biology, and molecular biology.