Biotech China 2014

View Profile

Honors and Awards

Start year End year Honor Organization
1. 2005 Schindler Award for lifetime contributions to gastrointestinal endoscopy ASGE
2. 1992 James Tate Mason Award for the Outstanding Virginia Mason Medical Center physician
3. 1984 1985 Teacher of the Year Virginia Mason Medical Center
4. 1982 Eddy D. Palmer Award for Gastrointestinal Endoscopy William Beaumont Society

4th Annual Pharma R&D Asia Congress
About Us | Privacy Policy | Site Map | FAQs | Advertise With Us | Community promotes research and ranks life scientists working in the life science spectrum involving biotechnology,
drug discovery, genomics, microbiology, neuroscience, medicine, pharmacology, cell biology, and molecular biology.