3D Tissue Models

View Profile

Honors and Awards

Start year End year Honor Organization
1. 2009 2014 Distinguished Research Chair Professor Center for Biotechnology and the Center for Medical Excellence at National Taiwan University
2. 2012 Distinguished Chair Professor Department of Life Science, NTU Center of Genomic Medicine
3. 2012 Excellence in Tutoring Award Harvard Medical School
4. 2011 Milstein Lecturer MRC Laboratory of Molecular Biology (LMB)
5. 2011 Schleiden-Medaille Leopoldina Academy
6. 2010 Keith R. Porter Lecturer 50th Annual Meeting of the ASCB
7. 2010 Anatrace Membrane Protein Award NA
8. 2010 Van Deenen Medal NA
9. 2009 A. Clifford Barger Excellence in Mentoring Award NA
10. 2007 AAAS Fellow AAAS
11. 2007 Sir Hans Krebs Medal recipient NA
12. 2005 Max Delbrück Medal recipient NA
13. 2004 Otto-Warburg-Medaille GBM in the field of Biochemistry
14. 1980 Rudolf-Virchow-prize NA
15. 1973 Johannes-Müller-prize Society for Experimental Medicine

About Us | Privacy Policy | Site Map | FAQs | Advertise With Us | Community
BiotechScienceNews.com promotes research and ranks life scientists working in the life science spectrum involving biotechnology,
drug discovery, genomics, microbiology, neuroscience, medicine, pharmacology, cell biology, and molecular biology.